About Us

TAW Productions

TAW was founded by CEO Mark Anthony Short who is currently a Chicago Firefighter. Mark appears in the TV series Chicago Fire where he found his passion for film. Mark always wanted to be an actor growing up and he was presented with that opportunity and because of his love for film, this was how TAW was formed. You can still find Mark working on the show when he finds time. 

The Team

MISSION STATEMENT

To create compelling content that positions our clients to the forefront of their industry through captivating visual and persuasive storytelling.

The People of TAW

E09B798B-732E-4FCE-87AA-8620DBC923B0_1_2
Mark Anthony Short

CEO/Executive Producer

Mark@TAWProduction.com

IMDb

4CB12481-0ABB-4C76-BCB7-B1640928BED7.jpe
Lisa Rae Short

VP of Operations 

Lisa@TAWProduction.com

7756BDF2-91F0-4228-95A4-CE9A3DC17BB7_4_5
Titania DeVane

Business Manager

Tonya@TAWProduction.com

3CD5394A-FA71-4314-B5B4-7CEA46B9DBB5_4_5
Andre Hampton

Creative Development

Andre@TAWProduction.com

frank.jpg
Frank Harris

Creative Director

Frank@TAWProduction.com

41661CF2-BEC6-49EA-AC44-86365764F784.jpe
Robert Parks

Technical Director

Rob@TAWProduction.com

thumbnail_IMG_1783.jpg
Julio Alvarez

Chief Lightning Technician

Julio@TAWProduction.com

drake.jpg
Kendrick Muse

Drone Cinema Video photographer

Kendrick@TAWProduction.com